Release to Listen Award 2013
Ice Station WØJH 2014
Fitzgerald Crew 2011
Split Rock Lighthouse 2012
The Joe Simonet WØTBC Memorial Award
2019 SARA Executive Officers
WØJH 2004
OXB Special Install
2017 SARA Officers
2018 WØTBC Memorial Award-NØDRX


Getting Started in Contesting

Posted On: October 19, 2019 in: special_interests

Getting Started in Amateur Radio Contesting Presented by Bill Mitchell – AE0EE at the SARA monthly meeting in September 2019 Getting Started in Contesting