SARA Field Day 2011
2017 SARA Officers
Split Rock Lighthouse 2012
Fitzgerald Crew 2011
Release to Listen Award 2013
SARA Work Party 2
2019 SARA Executive Officers
Kilo Parks Award
Ice Station WØJH 2014
Ice Station WØJH 2014

The NEC and Amateur Radio – slide deck now available

The slides from our recent Thursday Tech Topic session are now available for download. Our thanks to Dick Johnson – KA0PLT for a very informative and enlightening session.

Ham radio grounding