May 14th Fox Hunt! What Fun!
Fitzgerald Crew 2011
WØJH 2004
2014 SARA Officers
Ice Station WØJH 2014
SARA Work Party 1
SARA Does Skywarn
The Joe Simonet WØTBC Memorial Award
2019 SARA Executive Officers
2017 SARA Officers

MN Gov Walz Proclaims Amateur Radio Operators Recognition Days June 25 & 26, 2022

Wednesday June 22, 2022, Minnesota Governor Tim Waltz proclaimed Saturday and Sunday June 25 & 26, 2022, as Amateur Radio Operators Recognition Days in Minnesota. This coincides with ARRL’s annual Field Day event. This proclamation recognizes amateur radio operators and amateur radio organizations for their support and assistance during emergencies, weather spotting and helping education students with programs in schools.