Ice Station WØJH 2014
2023 Simonet Memorial Award
Ice Station WØJH 2014
2021 W0TBC Memorial Award
SARA Does Skywarn
May 14th Fox Hunt! What Fun!
WØJH 2004
2014 SARA Officers
OXB Special Install

2015 Officers Elected

The Annual Election of Officers for SARA occurred on Saturday January 10th. This year we had a true election as there were 2 candidates for the open Director position. Your SARA officers for 2015 are:
President: Joe Heitzinger KC0OIO
Vice President: Keith Miller AG0H
Secretary: Steve Bodine KA0OBI
Treasurer: John Zuercher N5JLZ
Director 2014-2015: Bob Jensen W0GAF
Director 2015-2016: Peter Howard N0GRM

Congratulations to all and thanks for serving the Association.

A special thanks to Dave Glas W0OXB for your service as Director the past few years.