Ice Station WØJH 2014
Split Rock Lighthouse 2012
Fitzgerald Crew 2012
2018 WØTBC Memorial Award-NØDRX
The Joe Simonet WØTBC Memorial Award
Kilo Parks Award
Split Rock 2013
SARA Does Skywarn
New Radio Gear For Some SARA Members!
Ice Station WØJH 2014

Wednesday 2-meter Round Robin Ragchew

Date(s) - 03/17/2021
9:00 pm - 9:30 pm


on the SARA repeater