2019 SARA Executive Officers
Fitzgerald Crew 2012
The Joe Simonet WØTBC Memorial Award
Kilo Parks Award
AGØH 2013
2017 SARA Officers
WØJH 2004
Release to Listen Award 2013
Ice Station WØJH 2014
2021 W0TBC Memorial Award

SARA’s MN Ragchew Net

Date(s) - 01/06/2010
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm


Hosted by the Stillwater Amateur Radio Association

– WØJH Stillwater Repeater 147.060 + offset Tone 114.8

Click here for SARA’s MN Ragchew Net Control Script

Note: As of January 2010, SARA does not manage, schedule or run ARES focused nets