Fitzgerald Crew 2012
WØJH 2004
OXB Special Install
SARA Does Skywarn
AGØH 2013
SARA Work Party 3
Release to Listen Award 2013
Ice Station WØJH 2014
Fitzgerald Crew 2011
Kilo Parks Award

Eyeball QSO Session

Date(s) - 05/12/2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Stillwater Public Library (Conference Room)


Thursday Evening social and informal “Eyeball QSO” sessions from 6PM to 8PM.  Bring your amateur radio gear/antenna questions and get some knowledgeable answers!  Of course, friendly discussions on all topics abound.