New Radio Gear For Some SARA Members!
2019 SARA Executive Officers
Fitzgerald Crew 2011
AGØH 2013
2021 W0TBC Memorial Award
2017 SARA Officers
Fitzgerald Crew 2012
Split Rock 2013
Kilo Parks Award
WØJH 2004

Eyeball QSO Session

Date(s) - 12/03/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Stillwater Public Library (Conference Room)


Thursday Evening social and informal “Eyeball QSO” sessions from 6PM to 8PM.  Bring your amateur radio gear/antenna questions and get some knowledgeable answers!  Of course, friendly discussions on all topics abound.